Skip to main content

Skip to main navigation

Join the conversation

Connect with us

ShareThis
Text: Smaller / Larger

National Staff & Associates

Name

Position

Email

Michael Bach Executive Vice-President mbach@cacl.ca
Tara (Brinston) LevandierNational Director of Policy and Program Operationstbrinston@cacl.ca
Judith Butler Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Board, CACL jbutler@cacl.ca
Frank FaganNational Coordinator, Ready, Willing and Ableffagan@cacl.ca
Don Gallant National Director Ready, Willing and Able dgallant@nl.rogers.com
Radha MacCullochNational Resource Coordinator, Ready, Willing and Ablermacculloch@cacl.ca
Gordon Porter National Director Inclusive Education Initiatives inclusiveeducation@cacl.ca
Diane Richler Senior Policy Advisor dianer@cacl.ca
Sue TalmeyNational Director, Finance and Administrationstalmey@cacl.ca
Erin TerwissenDevelopment Officereterwissen@cacl.ca
Agata ZiebaSenior Communications Officerazieba@cacl.ca