Skip to main content

Skip to main navigation

Join the conversation

Connect with us

ShareThis
Text: Smaller / Larger

National Staff & Associates

Name

Position

Email

Krista Carr Executive Vice-President kcarr@cacl.ca
Tara (Brinston) LevandierNational Director of Policy and Program Operationstbrinston@cacl.ca
Judith Butler Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Board, CACL jbutler@cacl.ca
Frank FaganNational Coordinator,
Ready, Willing & Able
ffagan@cacl.ca
Don Gallant National Director, 
Ready, Willing & Able
dgallant@nl.rogers.com
Radha MacCulloch
(Maternity leave 2017-18)
National Resource Coordinator,
Ready, Willing & Able
rmacculloch@cacl.ca
Daria Petrovic
(Maternity leave replacement)
National Resource Coordinator, 
Ready, Willing & Able
dpetrovic@cacl.ca
Gordon Porter National Director, 
Inclusive Education
inclusiveeducation@cacl.ca
Sue TalmeyNational Director, Finance and Administrationstalmey@cacl.ca
Erin Terwissen
(Maternity leave 2017-18)
Senior Development Officereterwissen@cacl.ca
Eugene van Wyk 
(Maternity leave replacement)
Senior Development Officereugenevw@cacl.ca
Agata ZiebaSenior Communications Officerazieba@cacl.ca